TEAM

The Waterloo Region Small Business Centre operates from 3 Waterloo Region locations.





Kitchener (Regional) Office

Chris Farrell

Manager
200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G75

519-741-2604
Chris.Farrell@kitchener.ca






Kitchener (Regional) Office

Rob Clement

Small Business Advisor
200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519-741-2604
Rob.Clement@kitchener.ca







Kitchener (Regional) Office

Naudia Banton

Entrepreneurship and Technology Advisor

200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
519-741-2200
Naudia.Banton@kitchener.ca






Waterloo Office

Ksenia Zverev

Small Business Advisor

100 Regina St. S,

Waterloo, ON N2J 1R8
519-747-6265
Ksenia.Zverev@waterloo.ca






Cambridge Office

Michael Marini

Small Business Advisor
96 Grand Ave S, Suite 103

Cambridge, ON N1R 5W8

519-740-4683 ext. 4352
Marinim@cambridge.ca







Kitchener (Regional) Office

Jennifer Yung, CMP

Program Assistant

200 King St. W.,

Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7

519-701-2604
Jennifer.Yung@kitchener.ca