STARTER COMPANY PLUS -

DATES AND DEADLINES

Fall 2022 Schedule

 

DATE TIME SUBJECT

Monday, August 8, 2022

 

Applications Open 

Monday, September 12, 2022

11:59 PM

Applications Due

Friday, September 16, 2022

 

Participants Acceptance - Email

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Class 1 - Business Plan

Thursday, Septemeber 29, 2022

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Class 2 - Marketing

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Class 3 - Sales and Operations

Thursday, October 6, 2022

9:30 am - 12:00 pm      

Class 4 - Pricing and Cashflow

Tuesday October 11, 2022

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Mentoring

Friday, October 14, 2022

11:59 pm

Online Assignment Due - Inbound Marketing Certificate

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Drop in coaching / program Q&A - Optional

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Mentoring

Sunday, October 30, 2022

11:59 pm

Business Plan Due

November 1 - 4, 2022

 

Business Plan Review & Feedback

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Mentoring

Monday November 21, 2022      

11:59 pm

Final Submission and Presentation Slides Due

November 28 - December 2, 2022       

Scheduled

Pitch Practice

December 6 & 8, 2022

Scheduled

Grant Pitch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD PROGRAM CALENDAR

 

 

*Participants must complete all training and mentoring, submit a business plan and pitch, to qualify to Pitch for up to $5,000 Grant